Reviews

Closets by Design Customer Reviews

Yelp 5 Star Review

Pamela Z. - February 10, 2018

My husband and I will both agree that a good company is one that stands by their work and Closets by Design did just that. Our closet didn't quite look the way we expected and we contacted them with our concerns. The owner immediately got involved, came out to our home, took ownership of the issues and sent a crew out to fix it. We are super happy with the finished product and love the space we have in our closet.

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

John M. - December 28, 2017

I just moved into my new closet, and It's fabulous. Feels like twice the space, and it looks terrific. I can't say enough nice things about the folks at Closets by Design. From the salesman to the installer to the owner, all my conversations were really enjoyable. It's great to be able to work with a local company that has a super product and competitive pricing. I'd do it again!

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Jean B. - December 23, 2017

I Had such a wonderful experience with closets by design. They came up with a great design and the installers worked diligently until job is done. I highly recommend them and will use them again.

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Victoria S. - December 22, 2017

Excellent experience with Closets by Design. I needed drawers/shelving for a small walk-in closet in a rental apartment. Didn't find what I wanted at IKEA; California Closets and The Container Store are forbiddingly too expensive for my budget. You get to select style, finish, color, pulls. They offered a delivery date 7 days after order. Installers were prompt and professional. I got exactly what I wanted!!!

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Trip R. - December 4, 2017

I understand it's new ownership and I had a recommendation from a friend. The work was done exactly when promised, and was fantastic. It included closet work plus a lot of custom work that was beautiful. I couldn't have been happier. Great job!

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Keely M. - November 17, 2017

I want to thank Gil and Closets by Design for the amazing closets, kitchen pantry and garage shelves they installed in my new house! The company is under new ownership and I could not be happier with the quality and service I received. "Closets By Design" is the only company I would ever use and would without hesitation recommend them!

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Kelly L. - August 18, 2017

We were concerned about using Closets by Design because of the one star Google review on their website, but after voicing our concerns to the owner Gil, we found out the the person who wrote it was an x-employee. Our whole experience was great! We have a large master closet with high ceilings and they designed it perfectly for us, the cabinets are classy and gorgeous. They were installed on time, and the installers, (I think their names are Will and Tim) were polite and did an excellent job - we will definitely use them again for our other closets and pantry.

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Liz C. - June 4, 2017

I want to thank Closet by Design for making everything perfect with my fabulous built in master closet. I had a flood in my home while I was on vacation and my master built in closets were ruined, these had been done by the previous owner many years ago and Closets by design understood my situation and was able to make my closets almost identical to what I loved before, actually they made some improvements. I highly recommend them and I am very grateful .

more
schedule_free_consultation.png